

Sam Hawksley – Chief Executive (1.0)				
Andrew Jones - Advocacy	Elaine Jones	Christine Makinson - Self-Help	Michael Payne -	<b>Joanne Wilkinson -</b> Finance
Team Leader (0.65)	- Admin Team	Team Leader (1.0)	Counselling Team	Administrator (0.2)
	Leader (0.5)		Leader (0.6)	
Elaine Jones - Advocacy	Paula Yates	Bryn Hackley - Self-Help Groups		
Coordinator (0.4)	Administrator	Facilitator (.28)		
	(0.41)			
Phillip Clegg - IAG Worker		Saffron Bradley - Social Media		
(0.5)		Worker (1.0)		
Ian Taylor – Mental		<b>Greg Roberts -</b> Self-Help Groups		
Health Advocate (0.4)		Facilitator (.28)		
Nicola Collins -		<b>Keith Harrison -</b> Self-Help		(Listening Lounge Service
<b>Community Navigator</b>		Groups Facilitator (.15)		Manager – NOT Mhist)
(Listening Lounge) (0.8)				
	-	<b>Lisa Walton -</b> Self-Help Groups		Afiyah Mahmood - STR Support
		Facilitator (.1)		Worker (Listening Lounge) (1.0)
MHUT Service Manager		Alison Swindells		Lyndon Roscoe - STR Support
(NOT MHIST)		Self Help Administrator (0.15)		Worker (Listening Lounge) (1.0)
<b>Jean Anderson -</b> MHUT		<b>Asma Bahadur -</b> Young Women's		Megan Haslam - STR Support
Community Navigator		Support Worker (.38)		Worker (Listening Lounge) (1.0)
(0.5)				
	•	Michelle Daubney - Young		
		Women's Support Worker (.38)		