

Sam Hawksley - Chief Executive (1.0)				
Andrew Jones -	Christine Makinson - Self-Help	Elaine Jones -	Amy Wiggans - Volunteer	
Advocacy Team Leader	Team Leader (1.0)	Admin Team Leader	Coordinator, Counselling	
(0.65)		(0.5)	Team Leader (1.0)	
Elaine Jones -	Asma Bahadur - Young Women's	Alison Swindells		Joanne Wilkinson
Advocacy Coordinator	Support Worker	Minute Secretary		- Finance
(0.4)		(0.41)		Administrator (0.2)
Phillip Clegg - IAG	Michelle Daubney - Young	Paula Yates		
Worker (0.5)	Women's Support Worker	Administrator (0.41)		
Michael Payne - Mental	Bryn Hackley - Self-Help Groups		-	
Health Advocate (0.4)	Facilitator			
Ian Taylor – Mental	Greg Roberts - Self-Help Groups			
Health Advocate (0.4)	Facilitator			
	Jayne Oakley - Small Steps			
	Facilitator			
	Keith Harrison - Self-Help Groups			
	Facilitator			
	Peter Pendlebury - Self-Help			
	Groups Facilitator			
	Saffron Bradley - Social Media			
	Worker			
	Lisa Walton - Self-Help Groups			
	Facilitator			

Mhist Staff Organogram - 2025



(Listening Lounge Service Manager – NOT Mhist)

Afiyah Mahmood - STR Support Worker (Listening Lounge) (1.0)

Lyndon Roscoe - STR Support Worker (Listening Lounge) (1.0)

Megan Haslam - STR Support Worker (Listening Lounge) (1.0)

Nicola Collins - Community Navigator (Listening Lounge) (1.0) MHUT Service Manager - (NOT MHIST)

Jean Anderson – MHUT Community Navigator (0.5)